Broker Check

Team

 

Michael W. Gray

Co-Founder and Managing Partner

541-757-7701

541-752-5133

mike@nw-financial.com

Michael W. Gray is a co-founder and Managing Partner of Northwest Financial Group, LLC. He began his career in the financial services industry in 1974.

Read more

Kerry L. Dyer

Co-Founder and Managing Partner

541-757-7701

541-752-5133

kerry@nw-financial.com

Kerry is a co-founder & Managing Partner of Northwest Financial Group, LLC. He started helping clients pursue their financial goals in 1980. Recognized for his years of professional service & unwavering commitment to his clients.

Read more

C. Travis Gray

CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNERĀ®, Co-Founder and Managing Partner

541-757-7701

541-752-5133

travis@nw-financial.com

C. Travis Gray is a co-founder and Managing Partner of Northwest Financial Group, LLC. He is a United States Marine Corps veteran, is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER® Professional.

Read more

Jay E. Schaake

LPL Financial Consultant

541-757-7701

541-752-5133

jay@nw-financial.com

Jay Schaake is an independent LPL Financial Advisor with Northwest Financial Group LLC. He has helped clients pursue their financial goals since 1997.

Read more

Nathan P. Graff

Financial Consultant

541-757-7701

541-752-5133

nathan@nw-financial.com

Nathan P. Graff has joined the team of Northwest Financial Group in Corvallis, Oregon as a Financial Consultant. Nathan has been helping clients manage their financial visions since 2008.

Read more

Tina Lynch

Registered Associate, LPL Financial

541-757-7701

541-752-5133

tina@nw-financial.com

Tina Lynch joined the Northwest Financial Group, LLC since its founding in 2008, however, she has been Kerry Dyer and Travis Gray’s sales assistant for the last 13 years.

Read more

Donna Green

Health, Life & Medicare Agent

Client Services Manager

541-757-7701

541-752-5133

donna@nw-financial.com

Donna R. Green joined Northwest Financial Group, LLC in 2008.

Read more

Lisa Burrows

Health & Life Agent

Client Services

541-757-7701

541-752-5133

lisa@nw-financial.com

Lisa Burrows joined the Northwest Financial Group team in 2012 to assist Donna Green and Michael Gray. She helps to provide a higher level of service to our clients. Although she is a graduate of Old Dominion University in Norfolk,...

Read more

Bethany Morris

Health and Medicare Agent

Client Services

541-286-6443

541-752-5133

bethany@nw-financial.com

Bethany Morris became part of the Northwest Financial Insurance Group and Northwest Financial Group in 2016. She’s helped her clients navigate through Medicare and make well informed decisions based on their needs.

Read more